top of page
All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now

About Plague UK

Plague UK is a dynamic three-piece band hailing from the vibrant music scene of South London. The group's sound underwent a transformation in 2021, the group's material now boasts a modernistic Power Pop edge, still retaining its signature catchy, melodic hooks and the energy of Punk Rock.

Simon and Lee, the rhythm section of the band, have played together in several bands before, creating a strong and unshakeable foundation, with Ben feeding that rhythm section with his powerful chord progressions.  Meanwhile Plague UK's two studio albums, Vaccination and Nothing for Nothing, showcased the band's raw energy and undeniable talent. Now, with their latest album Time to Come Down released in early 2023, Plague UK offers an album of relevance and observation that's sure to resonate with fans old and new.

Don't miss out on experiencing the power and passion of Plague UK. This band is making waves in the music world and is sure to leave a lasting impression on anyone who hears their music.


  • Loved the new sound of Plague UK, took me back to those first 2 Jam albums when it was all about great tunes and speed. MG

  • Plague UK now a three piece, Every song a winner, they remind me somewhat of a ramped up early Jam. Simon's vocals are primitive Weller. BG

  • Plague UK works as a three piece, as Simon plays a sort of rhythm / bass line very similar to Bruce Foxton's role in the Jam. RB


  • Simon Godfrey - Bass / Lead Vocal

  • Ben Raffety - Guitars / Back Vocals

  • Lee Morrell - Drums / Back Vocals


Subscribe to get exclusive updates

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page